Tanja Großecker

Tel: 07134 91196-50

mobil 0151 11619214

t.grossecker@grossecker-pyttel.de

 

Timo Buchbach

Tel: 07134 91196-56

mobil 0151 17238755

t.buchbach@grossecker-pyttel.de

 

 

 

 

Günter Pyttel

Tel: 07134 91196-52

mobil: 0171 4066326

g.pyttel@grossecker-pyttel.de

Doris Großecker

Tel: 07134 91196-53

mobil: 0171 8062802

d.grossecker@grossecker-pyttel.de

Tanja Sturm

Tel: 07134 91196-40

mobil: 0160 8839940

t.sturm@grossecker-pyttel.de

Heinrich Utz

mobil: 0171 2305949 

info@grossecker-pyttel.de

Dirk Kessler

mobil: 0170 7698066
d.kessler@grossecker-pyttel.de

Lilija Schäfer

mobil: 0160 7491288

l.schaefer@grossecker-pyttel.de

Oksana Pfeil

mobil 0160 94914869

o.pfeil@grossecker-pyttel.de

Cornelia Schumacher

mobil 0151 62431865

c.schumacher@grossecker-pyttel.de

Zekira Music

mobil: 0170 2072650

z.music@grossecker-pyttel.de

Dina Nascimento

mobil: 0151 14725385

d.nascimento@grossecker-pyttel.de